Commonwealth Secretariat: Organisational Structure 2010

Staff complement

Secretary-General

- Secretary-General's Office
- Communications & Public Affairs Division

Deputy Secretary-General RS

Assistant Secretary-General SC (Corporate Affairs)

Deputy Secretary-General MM

- Governance & Institutional Development Division
- Economic Affairs Division
- Special Advisory Services
 Division
 - Social Transformation
 Programmes Division

- Finance and Administration Division
 - Human Resources Section/Division
 - Strategic Planning & Evaluation Division

- Political Affairs Division
- Legal & Constitutional Affairs
 Division
 - Youth Affairs Division
 - Human Rights Unit